Play Video
logo-cristaline-couleur-070520
  • THE BRAND
  • MINERAL BENEFIT
  • OUR SIZES
  • WEBSITE / SOCIAL MEDIA

Cristaline
CLOSEST TO YOU

Cristaline, French’s favourite water*

Cristaline is a high quality spring water with a price accessible to all. Cristaline draws its water from several springs in France. The brand is now present on the daily lives of French families. Its ambition is to share its commitment to a more responsible planet : protected sources, optimised manufacturing processes and logistics flows, clean transport, lighter packaging, the integration of at least 25% recycled plastic in all 1.5l bottles : a unique and complete commitment to recycling, including the new cap attached to the bottle. It is not by chance that Cristaline is the French’s favorite water. *
 
 
* Sources 2019 : Iri, Kantar, Prométhée, Toluna 2017, Promise Consulting

Mineral asset  
A range to satisfy all needs. Still, sparkling, in small or big sizes, Cristaline and its mineral content is ideal for all occasions. Most Cristaline spring's waters are adapted for infant feeding. It is recommended to verify this information on the label : the baby logo must be present at the bottom left of Cristaline’s logo.  
 

STILL SPRING
WATER
SPARKLING SPRING
WATER
FLAVORED SPARKLING
SPRING WATER
CRISTALINE FLAVORED
WITH FRUIT JUICE
CRISTALINE MINIS BIO
STILL SPRING WATER AND FRUIT JUICES
..

Discover Sources Alma's ranges

Still mineral waters

Sparkling mineral waters

Glass bottle

Spring waters

Flavored waters


Other drinks
Play Video

Cristaline, French’s favourite water*

Cristaline is a high quality spring water with a price accessible to all. Cristaline draws its water from several springs in France. The brand is now present on the daily lives of French families. Its ambition is to share its commitment to a more responsible planet : protected sources, optimised manufacturing processes and logistics flows, clean transport, lighter packaging, the integration of at least 25% recycled plastic in all 1.5l bottles : a unique and complete commitment to recycling, including the new cap attached to the bottle. It is not by chance that Cristaline is the French’s favorite water. *  
 
* Sources 2019 : Iri, Kantar, Prométhée, Toluna 2017, Promise Consulting

Cristaline CLOSEST TO YOU

Mineral asset

A range to satisfy all needs. Still, sparkling, in small or big sizes, Cristaline and its mineral content is ideal for all occasions. Most Cristaline spring’s waters are adapted for infant feeding. It is recommended to verify this information on the label : the baby logo must be present at the bottom left of Cristaline’s logo.

 
STILL SPRING
WATER
SPARKLING SPRING
WATER
FLAVORED SPARKLING
SPRING WATER
CRISTALINE FLAVORED
WITH FRUIT JUICE
CRISTALINE MINIS BIO
STILL SPRING WATER AND FRUIT JUICES
..

Lire la vidéo
logo-cristaline-couleur-070520
  • LA MARQUE
  • ATOUT MINÉRALITÉ
  • LA GAMME
  • SITE ET RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Cristaline
AU PLUS PRÈS DE CHEZ VOUS

Cristaline, l’eau préférée des Français*

Cristaline est une eau de source de grande qualité avec un prix accessible à tous. Derrière la marque Cristaline se cachent plusieurs sources, chaque fois inscrites sur l’étiquette de la bouteille, réparties sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Si la marque a su conquérir les tables et le quotidien des familles françaises, elle ambitionne de partager son engagement pour une planète plus éco-responsable : des sources protégées, des process de fabrication et des flux logistiques optimisés, des transports propres, des emballages allégés, l’intégration d’au moins 25% de plastique recyclé dans toutes les bouteilles de 1,5L : un engagement complet unique dans le recyclage, jusqu’au nouveau bouchon solidaire de la bouteille. Ce n’est pas par hasard que Cristaline est l’eau préférée des français*.
*Sources 2019 : Iri, Kantar, Prométhée, Toluna 2017, Promise Consulting

Atout minéralité  
Cristaline plate ou gazéifiée est une eau de source faiblement minéralisée. Pour les petits et les grands, l’eau de source Cristaline convient en toute occasion.  
La plupart des eaux de source Cristaline conviennent pour l’alimentation des nourrissons. Pour vérifier cela, il vous suffit de vous référer à l’étiquette : le logo bébé doit être présent en bas à gauche du logo Cristaline.  

EAU DE SOURCE CRISTALINE
PLATE
EAU DE SOURCE CRISTALINE
GAZÉIFIÉE
CRISTALINE AROMATISÉE
GAZEUSE
CRISTALINE AROMATISÉE
AU JUS DE FRUITS
CRISTALINE MINIS BIO
A L'EAU DE SOURCE ET AU JUS DE FRUITS
..

Découvrez la gamme des Sources alma
Eaux minérales plates
Eaux minérales naturelles gazeuses
Bouteilles en verre
Eaux de sources
Eauxaromatisées
Autres boissons
Lire la vidéo

Cristaline, l’eau préférée des Français*

Cristaline est une eau de source de grande qualité avec un prix accessible à tous.  
Derrière la marque Cristaline se cachent plusieurs sources, chaque fois inscrites sur l’étiquette de la bouteille, réparties sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Si la marque a su conquérir les tables et le quotidien des familles françaises, elle ambitionne de partager son engagement pour une planète plus éco-responsable : des sources protégées, des process de fabrication et des flux logistiques optimisés, des transports propres, des emballages allégés, l’intégration d’au moins 25% de plastique recyclé dans toutes les bouteilles de 1,5L : un engagement complet unique dans le recyclage, jusqu’au nouveau bouchon solidaire de la bouteille. Ce n’est pas par hasard que Cristaline est l’eau préférée des français*.  
*Sources 2019 : Iri, Kantar, Prométhée, Toluna 2017, Promise Consulting

Cristaline AU PLUS PRÈS DE CHEZ VOUS

Atout minéralité

Cristaline plate ou gazéifiée est une eau de source faiblement minéralisée. Pour les petits et les grands, l’eau de source Cristaline convient en toute occasion. La plupart des eaux de source Cristaline conviennent pour l’alimentation des nourrissons. Pour vérifier cela, il vous suffit de vous référer à l’étiquette : le logo bébé doit être présent en bas à gauche du logo Cristaline.

EAU DE SOURCE CRISTALINE
PLATE
EAU DE SOURCE CRISTALINE
GAZÉIFIÉE
CRISTALINE AROMATISÉE
GAZEUSE
CRISTALINE AROMATISÉE
AU JUS DE FRUITS
CRISTALINE MINIS BIO
A L'EAU DE SOURCE ET AU JUS DE FRUITS
..